Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Filter by Custom Post Type

Quality

Our Quality Management is certified to DIN EN ISO 9001.

Quality means for us the optimised creation of work routines and processes in all areas and at all levels of the company. Our customer receives the product in the agreed amount, at the fixed date, at the agreed place, in the agreed implementation and for a fair market value.

The compliance of these highest quality standards is a matter of course for us.

Modern computer technologies, software technologies and measuring technologies support the realisation and control. An exact and understandable technical documentation is natural. The used materials are checked in our company and partially in certificated laboratories according to strict regulations.

A constantly high quality is guaranteed by:

Initial samples, incoming goods inspection, supplier evaluation and documentation

Certificate (PDF)

Certificate in Russian language(PDF)

 

 

Newsletter

Stay up to date. Sign up here in our free newsletter.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

Zur statistischen Auswertung der Besuche unserer Website nutzen wir Piwik und die dazu notwendigen Cookies. Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit dem Tracking zu widersprechen finden Sie unter "Datenschutz". Piwik verwendet sogenannte "Cookies", das sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Internetseiten durch Sie ermöglichen. Weitere Information entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung
For the statistical evaluation of visits to our website we use Piwik and the necessary cookies. Further information and the possibility to contradict the tracking can be found under "Privacy Policy". Piwik uses so-called "cookies", which are small text files that are stored on your computer and allow an analysis of the use of the Internet pages by you. For more information, see the Privacy Policy

Schließen / Close

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Filter by Custom Post Type

Qualität

Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001.

Qualität bedeutet für uns die optimierte Gestaltung von Arbeitsabläufen und Prozessen in allen Bereichen und auf allen Ebenen des Unternehmens. Unser Kunde erhält das Produkt in vereinbarter Menge, zum vereinbarten Termin, am vereinbarten Ort, in vereinbarter Ausführung und zu einem marktgerechten Preis.

Die Einhaltung dieser höchsten Qualitätsstandards erachten wir als selbstverständlich.

Dabei unterstützen moderne Computer-, Software- und Messtechnologien bei Realisierung und Kontrolle. Eine exakte und nachvollziehbare technische Dokumentation ist dabei selbstverständlich. Die verwendeten Materialien werden im eigenen Unternehmen und teilweise in zertifizierten Labors nach strengen Vorschriften geprüft.

Eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität wird sichergestellt durch:

Erstbemusterung, Wareneingangsprüfung, Lieferantenbewertung und Dokumentation

Zertifikat (PDF)

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden. Tragen Sie sich hier für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter ein.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

Zur statistischen Auswertung der Besuche unserer Website nutzen wir Piwik und die dazu notwendigen Cookies. Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit dem Tracking zu widersprechen finden Sie unter "Datenschutz". Piwik verwendet sogenannte "Cookies", das sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Internetseiten durch Sie ermöglichen. Weitere Information entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung
For the statistical evaluation of visits to our website we use Piwik and the necessary cookies. Further information and the possibility to contradict the tracking can be found under "Privacy Policy". Piwik uses so-called "cookies", which are small text files that are stored on your computer and allow an analysis of the use of the Internet pages by you. For more information, see the Privacy Policy

Schließen / Close